• West End Switched Off Vol 1 SIGNED

    This limited edition CD is signed by the entire cast of the album. 

    Parallel Productions’ debut project is West End Switched Off. West End Switched Off is a brand new, exciting series of concerts and recordings that arrange musical theatre into acoustic, 'unplugged' covers, collaborating with a wealth of talented musicians and performers. The first album features Ashleigh Gray (Wicked), Simon Bailey (I Can't Sing/Phantom of the Opera), Adrian Hansel (Hairspray), Ian Stroughair (RENT/Chicago), Katie Hall (Les Misérables/Phantom of the Opera) Dale Evans (Miss Saigon/From Here To Eternity) and many more.
    • Details

      1. Part Of Your World (Simon Bailey)
      2. Touch Me (Tori Allen-Martin)
      3. Heaven On Their Minds (Ian Stroughair)
      4. Over The Rainbow (Ashleigh Gray)
      5. Nothing Stops Another Day (Ambra Caserotti)
      6. Stranger In This World (Dale Evans)
      7. You Can't Stop The Beat (Adrian Hansel)
      8. Defying Gravity (Thomas Sutcliffe & Chlöe Hart)
      9. Let's Hear It For The Boy (Jodie Steele)
      10. Bring Him Home (Katie Hall)
      11. Summertime (Jordan Lee Davies)


    • Wix Facebook page
    • Twitter Classic
    • Instagram App Icon
    • c-youtube

    "A winning formula... If this is just the beginning then I'm very much excited by the future."

    The Theatre Blog

    "Fresh, unorthodox... Every song impressed. I can't recommend it highly enough"

    ★★★★★ West End Frame

    "Phenomenal MD Kris Rawlinson has re-orchestrated the songs with acoustic splendour... I'll be back for more!"

    Mark Shenton

    "West End Switched Off is an exceedingly good show; the entire evening was slickly executed!"

    ★★★★★ West End Wilma